1401 Swift St, North Kansas City, Missouri 64116

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
816-897-0502

Mosquito Joe OF KANSAS CITY Reviews

366 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We love being about to play outside with our son and not worry about mosquitos!

Mandi V
May 12, 2019

Mosquito does a fantastic job! We have been mosquito free since our first treatment and their staff is always friendly and flexible. I would highly recommend for anyone that has a mosquito problem!

Aaron W
May 06, 2019

Right now we have not seen any mosquitos!!

Kevin E
May 03, 2019

Drinking wine on the deck and listen to great music all without one single mosquito. Loving Life. Joe Sevart.

Joe S
Apr 30, 2019

You have the friendliest and most courteous team working on my yard. I appreciate all they do to make for a user friendly yard. On Easter we had a large family gathering and played several yard games. No one complained about bug bites. It truly is nice to be back outside in the yard again. 👍🏼

Susan B
Apr 29, 2019

It’s still early in the season so it’s hard to tell yet. My husband and I both got bit by mosquitos yesterday, but I understand the service won’t get rid of 100% of the mosquitos. I’m hoping as the season continues there won’t be as many as last year!

Becky F
Apr 23, 2019

Love the device and results. Just a little pricey for my frugal nature.

Monica G
Dec 03, 2018

I love being able to go outside without the worry of pesky bites. And, if I ever had a problem I simply called and it was remedied immediately. Great service!

Joanne R
Dec 01, 2018

Brian and I truly appreciate Matt's help in making our wedding bug-free!!! The process was very easy and communication was great. Matt called, as promised, before he arrived for the treatment appointment and worked well with the venue to complete the process. Thank you again!!!

Erin S
Nov 13, 2018

Great service and always helpful educational information about treating for unwanted insects.

Kat C
Oct 27, 2018