This functionality required Javascript.

511 E. 110th Terrace, Kansas City, Missouri 64131

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
816-897-0502

Mosquito Joe OF KANSAS CITY Reviews

270 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

There has been a significant reduction in mosquitos in my yard. Our family has been able to reclaim our yard and deck as a place to play and lounge!

Tiffany S
Aug 11, 2018

Amazing customer service! They do exactly what they promise to do and are very detail oriented! I could not even enjoy sitting anywhere outside my home before they came! The package includes 3 treatments and honestly after the first treatment I was so surprised the mosquitos were gone so fast! Thank you Mosquito Joes!

Mandy S
Aug 10, 2018

I have had two applications and the mosquitoes were gone which was fantastic! The mosquitoes have returned though. I thought I was supposed to have three applications??? Only had two. The yard seems to be ok but it’s my deck that has the mesquites.

Anita H
Aug 07, 2018

It’s made our outdoor “living” possible. I couldn’t recommend Mosquitoes Joe enough!

Jeb S
Jul 31, 2018

not giving a 3-hour time window like all other home-owner services do is annoying - basically gave me just the day they'd come and an unreasonable business hours. ie 7am? I do not wake up till 9am so scheduling something that works for me was annoying. Other then that happy w/ tech/service

Madeline B
Jul 31, 2018

The only negative is your pricing compared to other companies in the area...

Kevin W
Jul 24, 2018

It is so nice to enjoy our backyard again without bug bites!!

Jessica M
Jul 19, 2018

This is hard to rate since we have only had our 1st 2 initial treatments. I really appreciate that you sent out someone for a 2nd time after our 2nd treatment to respray our eaves and doorways, they were not done as thoroughly as the first time and we could tell a big difference in the gnats hanging out. After I called and expressed our disappointment and frustrations, you sent someone to redo those parts of the house and it made a really big difference. Thanks you for that extra service. Kim Forton

Kim F
Jul 18, 2018

The price could be lower.

Martin W
Jul 17, 2018

Friendly and fast service. Process served our purpose.

Jim R
Jul 17, 2018