Mosquito Joe OF KANSAS CITY Reviews

1054 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Very satisfied. This is our second year using their services.Highly Recommended

John
May 07, 2022

J G
Apr 28, 2022

Outstanding communication from the technicians. They always text you when they are coming and going so you can be sure the treatment is complete. I love being able to sit outside and enjoy my yard.

Tina
Apr 25, 2022

Very professional, they show up when they say, they keep in contact to let me know know they are coming and when they are done ✅ Highly recommend for mosquito control….. them mosquitoes are out of here 😉😉😉

Cynthia
Apr 24, 2022

Great company, I highly recommend

Angelica
Apr 15, 2022

I started using Mosquito Joe in late summer 2020 and now not only are they getting rid of those pesky mosquitos all summer, but I'm also using them for the other bug treatments. They are fantastic!!

Jennifer
Apr 14, 2022

Overall, I was happy with the service and felt like it helped a lot. I was not bothered as much by the mosquitoes in the evenings. The few that I did still see were very small. Not sure if that was due to the treatments but maybe.

Dawn
Nov 12, 2021

David
Nov 07, 2021

Tara
Nov 07, 2021

We have been very happy with Misquito Joe's service. It was very important to us to have a company that kept our yard safe and free from summer's mesquiteo's, flea's, ticks and other insects that damage the lawn. The chemicals are safe for my most important person. Mesquiteo Joe's is a great family and professional business. Highly recommended!

Carolyn
Oct 31, 2021